Big Apple Py

Proud supporters of open source in New York City.

NYC Python · Learn Python NYC · Flask-NYC · PyGotham
Andy Dirnberger
andy@bigapplepy.org
Benjamin Hayes
ben@bigapplepy.org
Celia La
celia@bigapplepy.org
James Powell
james@bigapplepy.org
Jerry Meeker
jerry@bigapplepy.org
Jon Banafato
jon@bigapplepy.org
Paul Logston
paul@bigapplepy.org